PDK Officer Nominations – 2016-2017

President	Nate Templeton
Treasure	Ray Thompson
VP for Membership	Susan Williams
VP for Projects	Julia Ballenger
Chair, Special Programs	LaVelle Hendricks
Secretary/Newsletter Advisor	Ava Munoz
Technology Advisor	MaryJo Dondlinger
Technology Advisor Hospitality	MaryJo Dondlinger Melissa Arrambide
Hospitality	Melissa Arrambide
Hospitality Past President	Melissa Arrambide Kriss Kemp-Graham